Skip to Main Content
Search
Toggle navigation
Home
Research
Databases
Library and Research Guides
Streaming Video Databases
King County Library System (KCLS) Online Library
Citation Help
Library Tutorials
OCLC Worldcat
Journal Titles
Course Reserves
Copyright Information
Services
For All
Borrowing
Computers, Printing, Copiers & Scanning
Study Spaces
Assistive Technologies
Schedule Consultations
Request Titles for Purchase
Interlibrary Loan
Digital Literacy
For Faculty & Staff
Schedule Library Instruction
Place Materials on Reserve
About the Library
Hours
Contact Us
Collections
Library Glossary
Staff Directory
Mission
Policies
Nearby Libraries
Help
Ask a Librarian
Off-campus access
My Library Account
Renew
Highline College
Highline College Library
Guides
Anti-Racist, Culturally Responsive, and Inclusive (ACRI)
Abolitionist Teaching
Search this Guide
Search
Anti-Racist, Culturally Responsive, and Inclusive (ACRI)
Selected resources on culturally responsive education for Highline College faculty, staff, and administration.
Home
By Academic Discipline
Toggle Dropdown
General
Biology
ELCAP
Early Childhood Education
Education
English
STEM
By Theme
Abolitionist Teaching
Algorithmic Justice
This link opens in a new window
Grading
Trauma-informed pedagogy
Male Students of Color
Stereotypes
Articles
Media
Web sites
Professional Development
Anti-Racist Resources
This link opens in a new window
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Get Help
Books & Ebooks
We Want to Do More Than Survive: Abolitionist Teaching and the Pursuit of Educational Freedom
by
Bettina Love
Call Number: 371.82996073 L897w 2019
ISBN: 9780807069158
Main Collection--3rd Floor
Also available
online through EBSCO eBook Collection
Lessons in Liberation: An Abolitionist Toolkit for Educators
by
Education for Liberation Network & Critical Resistance Editorial Collective
Call Number: 371.82996073 L641 2021
ISBN: 1849354375
Main Collection--3rd Floor
Also available
online through EBSCO eBook Collection
<<
Previous:
By Theme
Next:
Algorithmic Justice >>
We Want to Do More Than Survive: Abolitionist Teaching and the Pursuit of Educational Freedom by 
Lessons in Liberation: An Abolitionist Toolkit for Educators by