Skip to Main Content
Search
Toggle navigation
Home
Research
Databases
Library and Research Guides
Streaming Video Databases
King County Library System (KCLS) Online Library
Citation Help
Library Tutorials
OCLC Worldcat
Journal Titles
Course Reserves
Copyright Information
Services
For All
Borrowing
Computers, Printing, Copiers & Scanning
Study Spaces
Assistive Technologies
Schedule Consultations
Request Titles for Purchase
Interlibrary Loan
For Faculty & Staff
Schedule Library Instruction
Place Materials on Reserve
About the Library
Hours
Contact Us
Collections
Staff Directory
Mission
Policies
Nearby Libraries
Help
Ask a Librarian
Off-campus access
My Library Account
Renew
Highline College
Highline College Library
Guides
ENGL 205 Research and Persuasive Writing (Ojeda-Ponce)
Home
Search this Guide
Search
ENGL 205 Research and Persuasive Writing (Ojeda-Ponce)
Home
Get Help
Powerpoint
ENGL 205 (Ojeda-Ponce)
Selected Databases
Gale Virtual Reference Library (Gale eBooks)
This link opens in a new window
Access to a collection of over 60 electronic encyclopedias on a variety of topics including business, law, history, medicine, science and many other subjects. Find more electronic encyclopedias by accessing
A-Z List
.
Opposing Viewpoints (Gale In Context)
This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center brings together viewpoint articles, contextual topic overviews, government and organizational statistics and more.
Background Source Form
Find a Background Source
Please fill out this Google form when you have found one source. Thank you.
Next:
Get Help >>
